Wetumpka Indians Quarterback Club

The Official Site of Wetumpka Indians Football

2018 Club Officers -

President - Al Johnson Sr.

Vice President - Lumon McCreary

Treasurer - Paula Thrasher

Secretary - Connie Smith

WMS  8th Grade Representative - Courtney Jackson 

WMS 7th Grade Representative - Terri Woods

WMS Cheer Representative- 

WMS Dance Representative-

9th Grade Representative - Robin Harper

10th Grade Representative - Demetrius Chappell

11th Grade Representative - Janna Munro

12th Grade Representative -  Clara Fullenwilder

WQC Committees - Volunteers needed

Committee NamesCommittee Head                  
 Membership Lumon McCreary
 SponsorshipConnie Smith 
 Reserved SeatsDemetrius Chappell
 Fundraising All
 ParkingCourtney Jackson and Terri Wood
 Hospitality Janna Munro 
 Team Meals Robin Harper and Paula Thrasher
 Year End Banquets/ Football Facilites TBD
 Gold Seat Tailgate Clara Fullenwilder

 Communications / Website

 Veronica and AJ Johnson

email address:    [email protected]